Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nina Anderson

Nina Anderson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Anderson
"I spoke with Nancy today and she was very helpful in upgrading my homeowners policy and sent me a new quote to reflect the changes. Very pleasant to talk to and very helpful!"
Profile photo of dan park

dan park

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan park
"Amit is a professional and will help you with all your needs."
Profile photo of Alok Patel

Alok Patel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alok Patel
"Ashley and Nancy always provide world class customer service. They are very caring and follow up with the entire claim process."
Profile photo of Artem Iurchenko

Artem Iurchenko

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Iurchenko
"Great service. Ashley done a great job dealing with a new customer"
Profile photo of Chandler Kunkel

Chandler Kunkel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Kunkel
"Nancy, was extremely helpful and kind in helping me understand my policy and all the things that go into it. She was quick, efficient and helped me fix my discounts. Overall amazing service!"
Profile photo of Zachariah Brown

Zachariah Brown

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah Brown
"Very awesome and great people work here. Ashley was extremely helpful in setting up a personalized auto-insurance quote and answering all the questions I had. Would highly recommend this location and will continue to return here in the future."
Profile photo of Srinivas

Srinivas

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Srinivas
"it was awesome ."
Profile photo of Dolly Kerrodar

Dolly Kerrodar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Kerrodar
"very poor service and they just keep increasing the premiums"
Profile photo of Scott Jones

Scott Jones

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jones
"Nancy was very helpful in reviewing my coverages."
Profile photo of Tommy Ringkamp

Tommy Ringkamp

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Ringkamp
"Nancy is the best agent i have ever had. She goes above and beyond to answer any questions i might have, Including figuring out the process of switching tags and taxes for moving."
Profile photo of Joshua Torres

Joshua Torres

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Torres
"My agent Ashley went above and beyond for helping with a situation that needed to be top priority and on the plus side she always friendly and awesome to talk with."
Profile photo of George

George

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George
"This State Farm Amit Patel agency is top notch, responsive, and very knowledgeable. Nancy helped with with a replacement vehicle and gave additional assistance when needed a few days later as per the finance company was being difficult. I give this agency and Amit’s staff 6 stars if it was available. I’ve been with this agency for many years and would never contemplate changing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Mayfield

Gary Mayfield

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mayfield
"Doing a great job!"
Profile photo of raghu komanduri

raghu komanduri

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raghu komanduri
"Nancy was very sweet and very professional. Though I was deemed not eligible for home insurance, Nancy made the process very simple and quick and very personable. I felt she was very caring and wanting to help me with best of her ability. Of all agents from different agencies I spoke to, I found Nancy to be the best. Nancy: though I could not do business with you, you struck a chord with me and hope to do business with you in the future. My best wishes to you and your family and happy holidays"
Profile photo of Ryan Santos

Ryan Santos

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Santos
"Definitely recommend State Farm! Ms. Nancy White was tremendous help when getting my policy for my vehicles and home transferred from Texas to Georgia. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Hendrix

Patricia Hendrix

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hendrix
"Nancy helped me through several accounts making sure everything was just right. She stayed late the night before Thanksgiving which was above and beyond service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of ANIL SANTHOSH B

ANIL SANTHOSH B

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANIL SANTHOSH B
"Nancy is a rock star! explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Stephen Gruver

Stephen Gruver

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Gruver
"Had a very thorough and informative account meeting today with Nancy who works with Amit Patel, my State Farm agent. Nancy highlighted holes in my policy that I was unaware of and helped ensure that I am receiving all the discounts possible. Nancy did a wonderful job!!!"
Profile photo of Charley Scavo

Charley Scavo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Scavo
"I had a great experience with Ashley Dowis at Amit Patel - State Farm Insurance. She was very knowledgeable and prompt to respond to my questions. I wouldn’t highly recommend contacting Ashley if you are in need of insurance or want to do a price check on your current insurance. It was a pleasure doing business with her. Charley"
Profile photo of PapaPat .Patterson

PapaPat .Patterson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PapaPat .Patterson
"This is NOT a fairy tale, but had it not happened to me, I flat wouldn’t have believed it. When we got her a new(er) car, we earmarked my wife’s 2010 Toyota Corolla for our grandson Kenneth’s use. It was to be his, as soon as he graduated from his Army training at Fort Leonard Wood. Unfortunately, that never happened. Another family member irresponsibly wrecked the Toyota, the weekend before it was to be handed over to Kenneth, in three separate collisions. The police found the car, upside down in a ditch, completely totaled. Fortunately, Nancy and I had previously gone over my coverage, and the individuals and institutions who were also involved in the wrecks will have any bills paid for, and we won’t get sued. If that had been all that Nancy has done for me, it would’ve been more than enough. However, she did an excellent job, guiding me through the process of getting motorcycle coverage, since Kenneth decided he would rather ride than drive. I really appreciate her courtesy, as well as her sense of humor throughout this process. she even laughed at my dad jokes! She has always quickly come up with a good solution for me, to keep us on the road, and to keep the wolf from the door as well. I’m very grateful to the agency and to her personally."
Profile photo of Antonio Deas

Antonio Deas

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Deas
"Nancy is always a big help. I love speaking with her!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Sullivan

Jacob Sullivan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sullivan
"Ashley was very professional and went above and beyond to help make sure I had the insurance I needed. Was extremely informative as well."
Profile photo of Jolisa Cole

Jolisa Cole

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolisa Cole
"Very good customer service skills and she got me a good insurance package for a car outstanding price I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Darren Williams

Darren Williams

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Williams
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Grant Neal

Grant Neal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Neal
"Special shoutout to Nancy for everything she’s helped me with over the past couple years. She always takes the time to go through my needs, helps me understand the jargon, and makes suggestions that could benefit me. One of the biggest things has been her communication; it’s always been easy going to connect with her whether by phone or email. Thanks for the continued help!"