Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amit Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amit Patel

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christen Harper

Christen Harper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a pleasure talking to Nancy! She’s so sweet."
Profile photo of Kirsten Alden

Kirsten Alden

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anisha Koilpillai

Anisha Koilpillai

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure speaking to Nancy about getting my policy transferred over from my old state to GA!"
Profile photo of Valerie Berard

Valerie Berard

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME 👍 Nancy D. White is an Awesome, very professional and helpful agent who worked with me to get the best quotes possible for me. Thank you for the pleasure of working with Nancy ☺️!!!"
Profile photo of Jared Fee

Jared Fee

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Nacey. She is sooo amazing. There were companies that tried to charge me $700 for my BMW but Nacey cut it down over half!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Nzube

Alex Nzube

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Satterfield

Karen Satterfield

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyam worked diligently with my lender to make sure we had all the proper coverage"
Profile photo of R G

R G

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shyam at Amit's team is fantastic and very responsive. He has been great to work with and ensured we had the right coverage"
Profile photo of Atif Hussain

Atif Hussain

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shyam is very good representative he deal with me very professioanly"
Profile photo of Michael Kiely

Michael Kiely

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved here and Nancy at Amit Patel's office made the transition an easy and pleasant experience. Very happy with the service and follow up."
Profile photo of Deron Kauble

Deron Kauble

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very prompt and professional. All of my questions were answered and several valuable recommendations were made. I actually doubled my coverage and saved money. Thanks for your outstanding service and making me feel like your top priority."
Profile photo of Jamieson Holloway

Jamieson Holloway

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy white is the best person to talk with. She will make sure you are Satisfied with your insurance and if your day not going well she will cheer you up😀"
Profile photo of Xuan Yang

Xuan Yang

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Shukla is friendly and professional. He provided me straight to the point answers and gave me with helpful recommendations. Not your average insurance agent.."
Profile photo of Brande Smith

Brande Smith

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy White is very detail oriented and diligent when it comes to her clients. You definitely know your a priority when she is working with you. I highly recommend Nancy for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Faingold

Mark Faingold

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. My agent was helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Carol Keith

Carol Keith

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Watson Hess

Watson Hess

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has always been extremely responsive, great value, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adriana Carter

Adriana Carter

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana at Amit Patel’s was amazing to work with! She was so kind, knowledgeable and professional. I feel at ease knowing if I need anything she is there to answer my questions. I am definitely recommending all of my friends and family to her !"
Profile photo of Nancy White

Nancy White

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ana diaz

ana diaz

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amit is a wonderful human being as well as employer. Every day he strives to inform as well as inspire... this is what sets Amit and his agency apart from the rest. Amit truly cares about his clients AND his staff."
Profile photo of Greg Ellis

Greg Ellis

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amit really changed my view on insurance he went over my life, health ,property, and casualty and explained to me what each really do and how they protect me never had an agent like that before. Towards the end we we talked about umbrellas fr personal liability."