Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amit Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amit Patel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

k patel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service was provided by Shauna !! She was very patience and gave me best quote."

Johnny Garlington

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very wonderful agent she got me the best for my money on what I needed and I am looking forward to staying safe with State Farm"

Arianna Samaniego

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauna is such a great addition to your team. She is very knowledgeable and professional when reviewing the auto quote she prepared for me! I am happy that she was able to save me some $$$ while also increasing some of my coverages. Thanks Amit Patel SF!"

sunny patel

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was so great. She knew everything about great customer service and how to talk with customer. She recommended me good prices for my coverage. I highly recommend Nancy. I really appreciate Nancy. Was nice to talk to you. Thanks.god bless you and your family"

Mustafa Hamid

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and amazing staff(Nancy)!!"

shekar venkatappa

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and Amit are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Nancy is very proactive and personal. She is very attentive, meticulous and goes beyond her job to assist you in your insurance needs and claim process. I feel very safe and blessed in their hands. I would absolutely recommend to work with them. Shekar Venkatappa"

Christen Harper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a pleasure talking to Nancy! She’s so sweet."

Kirsten Alden

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for years. Recently I needed to apply for Renters Insurance. Nancy helped me through the whole process and was a wonderful help. She was extremely personable and helped answer all my questions. I look forward to continuing my service with them."

Anisha Koilpillai

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure speaking to Nancy about getting my policy transferred over from my old state to GA!"

Valerie Berard

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME 👍 Nancy D. White is an Awesome, very professional and helpful agent who worked with me to get the best quotes possible for me. Thank you for the pleasure of working with Nancy ☺️!!!"

Jared Fee

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Nacey. She is sooo amazing. There were companies that tried to charge me $700 for my BMW but Nacey cut it down over half!!!!!"

Brenda Parsons

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"While speaking to Nancy at State Farm she displayed a great amount of understanding and personality throughout our entire conversation. She had answers to all my questions and concerns within the blink of an eye. State Farm takes great pride in providing that warm home feeling to their clients. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a long term insurance company to be there with you through all of your needs. They really do display the true meaning behind "OHANA" (no one left behind)."

Alex Nzube

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is very good at what she does, she is knowledgeable about a customers options and takes her time to articulately provide feedback and recommendations. She is very pleasant to work with and just a great genuine person. Thank you Nancy for what you do and highly recommend her to anyone looking to feel at home with a great insurance company with awesome employees."

Karen Satterfield

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyam worked diligently with my lender to make sure we had all the proper coverage"

Tim Worley

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say how helpful Ana, at Amit Patel Sate Farm, has been for me. My vehicle was hit by a driver insured by another company but Ana jumped right in and got the information to the other company and got the process started much faster than it would have otherwise. She has updated me and reassured me throughout the process. I can truly say she has taken the State Farm slogan to heart and been there for me, "Like A Good Neighbor"."

R G

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shyam at Amit's team is fantastic and very responsive. He has been great to work with and ensured we had the right coverage"

Shyam Shukla

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to work with this team in Alpharetta, Georgia. We strive each day to care for our customers 1% more. We offer all insurance lines including car insurance, life insurance, home insurance, renters insurance, business insurance, worker’s comp insurance, auto insurance, commercial insurance, group life insurance, fire insurance, etc. Say good bye to that 1-800 number. Hello to a representative that knows and cares about you and your family. Visit our office and a coffee ☕️ will be waiting for you!"

Atif Hussain

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shyam is very good representative he deal with me very professioanly"

Michael Kiely

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved here and Nancy at Amit Patel's office made the transition an easy and pleasant experience. Very happy with the service and follow up."

Deron Kauble

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very prompt and professional. All of my questions were answered and several valuable recommendations were made. I actually doubled my coverage and saved money. Thanks for your outstanding service and making me feel like your top priority."

Jamieson Holloway

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy white is the best person to talk with. She will make sure you are Satisfied with your insurance and if your day not going well she will cheer you up😀"

Xuan Yang

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Shukla is friendly and professional. He provided me straight to the point answers and gave me with helpful recommendations. Not your average insurance agent.."

Brande Smith

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy White is very detail oriented and diligent when it comes to her clients. You definitely know your a priority when she is working with you. I highly recommend Nancy for all your insurance needs."

Mark Faingold

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. My agent was helpful and professional!"

Carol Keith

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Insurance policyholder for 35 years. My agent has retired and the new agent is Amit Patel. I recently met with Amit to go over my coverage (auto, home and umbrella) and tweek them. I give Mr. Patel a 5 star review. He was personable as well as knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable discussing my concerns and needs with him."